Autumn Outfit Edit – Friday

The Autumn Edit continues with outfit 5 – a dressed down comfortable outfit with a socialite twist.

Topshop Stretchy Slouch CardiganGrey – The best investment I made this Autumn was purchasing this cardigan. Comfortable and slouchy, yet paired with the right accessories can look dressed up and put-together. I love the texture of this knit and feel like it can be thrown over any outfit for added comfort and warmth. The perfect piece to add to your collection this Autumn.

Zara Textured Wide T-ShirtWhite – In my wardrobe I can guarantee there are about 8 or 9 versions of this top, but I still keep finding the excuse to buy another – and this is no exception, the texture of this crepe top looks lovely paired with a fluffy knit and the cut is both flattering and relaxed, perfect for layering this season.

Topshop Moto Black Rinse Jamie Jeans – The ultimate jeans. Move over Topshop Leigh jeans because the Jamie’s really hit the spot. They are just a tad thicker than the Leigh’s and feel like real jeans rather than jeggings. I love the stretch in the fabric and the high waisted cut. They’re so flattering and go with absolutely everything! I’ve got two pairs the same now and wear them almost every day! (And this is coming from a non-jeans lover)

Topshop Floppy Wool Fedora HatBlack – I have always wanted to have the confidence to wear a hat without feeling like everyone is looking at you, and this season might have finally ignited that confidence within me. It adds a bit of a glamorous feel to an otherwise dressed down outfit, and I just love the look it creates all together.

Ash Jalouse Woodash Suede Ankle Boots – These boots just keep cropping up – I think I have a problem! This time they’re in woodash – a grey black that I always think runs a little blue in some lights. Needless to say, they’re the perfect ankle boots for this season. And the rest.

Check back tomorrow for Saturday’s Autumn Outfit!

2 comments

  1. I feel ya with the aversion against jeans, no jeans lover over here either! I like the Leigh jeans but am tempted to get my hands on some Jamie’s as well ;)
    Nice outfit, definitely something I would wear right away
    X Maja

Leave a Reply

