This Works… Trust Me

This Works’ Pillow Spray is the dream. When it comes to actually counting the zzzz’s I rely on a spritz of This Works’ Deep Sleep Pillow Spray and a silky eye mask. I’m into my aromatherapy bits and the concoction of lavender, chamomile and vetiver in the This Works spritz does just the trick to send me off to the land of nod. If you’re the sort who tosses and turns for half the night, thinking about work and emails you haven’t sent and whether your Mum is offended that you didn’t text her back, then you need a bottle of this. I was sceptical that it could ever work on me, but it did.

Let me just say this: I am not an insomniac. Never have been. I struggle with letting my mind rest, but I’ve never felt short of sleep. It’s just those initial worrying minutes when, if you don’t time things exactly right, you find yourself filling your mind with everything imaginable and fail to drift away. The Deep Sleep Pillow Spray eliminates the risk of missing the sleep boat by knocking you out as effectively as a spade to the back of the head. Those with serious sleep problems; I can’t vouch that this will solve them. But it will definitely go a long way towards soothing your thoughts, relaxing your body and setting the scene for a proper, uninterrupted sleep.

The spray is designed to eradicate the stresses of the day and unwind the body and mind for a truly restorative night’s sleep. Formulated with a calming fusion of lavender, vetiver and wild camomile essential oils, This Works’ Deep Sleep Pillow Spray is a must-have for the stressed and sleep deprived. The perfect antidote to the ever-increasing pace of daily life, the potent Deep Sleep aromatherapy blend will relax the body and still the mind, helping you to wind down in preparation for a blissful night’s beauty sleep. Simply spritz a fine mist of spray over your pillowcase and let the potent blend of essential oils work its magic.

2 comments

  1. I remember when I was little, I had a horrible time falling asleep and my mom used to spray something like this onto my pillow to help me, even if it doesn’t actually do anything, the calming scent alone is very comforting. Great review!
    XOXO
    Veronica

Leave a Reply

