The New Mask

NUDE Purify Deep Cleansing Mask£38 – I love a good deep cleansing mask, and this new offering from NUDE really got me excited. Think, less mask and more mousse… I know!

You know the drill, apply to a clean face, avoiding the eyes and lips and after ten minutes, remove by massaging in with warm water. The recommended usage is twice weekly, but I occasionally slap this on in the evenings to target more problematic areas like my nose and chin.

This purifying clay mousse with buriti seed absorbs excess oil and gently exfoliates to help refine pores. The French pink and white clay help to remove impurities, while the omega fatty acids and sea fennel deliver the perfect balance of nutrients to the skin. The result? Cleaned and glowing skin in just ten minutes.

Keep your eyes peeled for a full run down of my favourite masks, where I use them and when!

Leave a Reply

