What I Love This Week (5)

Sisley Express Flower Gel – This stuff has been my skins saviour. It perks up my complexion and is great to smooth on on makeup free days to give your skin an additional moisture boost. See a review here.

The Ultimate Chocolate Loaf – I followed Rosie’s recipe to the letter and this loaf came out looking just like hers. Utter perfection. It tastes darn delicious too. Give it a go and let me know your results!
Oversized Casual V Front Tunic – I picked this top up on a recent trip to Topshop and I absolutely love it! It’s lightweight and comfy whilst looking chic and sophisticated – which is my idea of an ideal combination! Top marks to Topshop because I also love their…

Feery Skinny Strap Sandals – These leopard pony skinny strap gladiator sandals are the comfiest, coolest things I have ever owned. They add a bit of pizazz to any outfit and are a really good way to liven up an outfit if prints are a bit out of your comfort zone!

MAC Patisserie‘Nuff said. See here.

L’Oreal Infallible Bronzed Taupe – Oh. My. God. This revolutionary formula fuses the ease of a powder with the velvetyness of a cream to create a unique hybrid that glides on effortlessly. The colour is amazing. It just might be my favourite eyeshaddow of late. If you haven’t tried this then you need to get your hands on it quick! It’s definitely not one to be missed.

Birthday – I love that it’s now only a week till my birthday!! Wahoo. (If only I could look as utterly gorgeous as Marilyn on mine!)
Same time next week? 
Leave a Reply

