May Favourites

NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Red Square – see all recent posts. I’ve raved about this too much lately. All I’m going to say is… It’s a fav.

By Terry Ombre Blackstar in Brown Perfection – This is the newest eyeliner love of mine and boy is it a good’un. It’s everything I’ve ever wanted in a cream shadow stick, with the longevity of an gel eyeliner. I can guarantee that this will be a regular in my makeup stash.

NARS Sheer Lipstick in Niagara – I’ve raved and raved, but this is definitely a favourite. One I think will be sticking round these parts for months to come.

Cafe Nero’s Raspberry, Orange & Green Tea Fruit Booster – Iced, fruity and naturally refreshing, these Fruit Boosters are freshly blended with ice, as well as being delicious, thirst quenching and 99% fat free! A definite favourite!

Louise Young LY34 Super Foundation Brush – A large, luxurious brush with a number of potential uses. It applies foundation perfectly and is also great for block powder and blusher. I reach for this for my daily foundation needs and boy does it do the trick. This is the mutt’s nuts. Perfect for achieving a sheer coverage with your foundation, as well as building up to a fuller offering. Top marks LY.

Nakd Cocoa Orange Bars – My go-to for when I’m in the mood for a sweet treat. This bar’s an awesome chocolate-orange flavour which really gets my tastebuds going. Delicious, and it’s not full of nasties either.

Leave a Reply

