3 – Wish List

This weeks wish list highlights the need for an injection of colour in my life!

Starting with this gorgeous Pale Green Medium Clutch from Whistles, I’ve been lusting after one of these clutch bags for as long as I can remember, here’s to hoping one makes it into the sale sometime soon! #studentbudget

Followed by these ah-ma-zing Rosemary Print Sandals from Topshop, wouldn’t they be perfect for the summer? I’m loving this style of shoe lately, just see last weeks wish list for proof!

I know I have far too many lipsticks in my life, but there’s a definite gap in my stash for these two beauties! NARS Barbarella is a sheer pretty peach, and wouldn’t it be the perfect every day shade! *justification noted*

And the second lipstick currently on my mind is none other than MAC’s Neon Orange, a brighter than bright orange that I just can’t keep my eyes off! Teamed with a LBD or top this would make the perfect statement to any outfit!

I’ve been on the hunt for a little gold pendant necklace for as long as I can remember, and I think I might have just found ‘the one’ in this Dogeared Keep It Zen Gold Plated Om Symbol Necklace. Just the right size and colour, but for now, I’m still on the look out.

The Whistles sale is just far too tempting, and I’ve been lusting after these three pink jumpers since they first made their appearance on the site, I don’t need them all… but I would love to have just one of them, trouble is… I can’t decide. What do you think…
1 – The Misty Trapeze Knit
2 – The Devon Knit
or 3 – The Rumi Rib Funnel Knit

And finally, a last minute addition to the line up is this to-die-for coat that none other than Miss Alexa Chung, fashion goddess, has been spotted sporting. Where is this from? And how can I get one? *or a similar, ahem, cheaper, dupe*

images used are sourced from the respective websites

Leave a Reply

