What I Love This Week (2)

This week has flown by, and it’s a good job! 3 more days till I get to go home… can you sense my excitement?! So hot off the press is this weeks weekly round up!

The Londoner – Rosie, is a lifestyle blogger that calls London home (hence, The Londoner) and her blog posts are focused around taking fantastic photos and documenting her travels and day to day life, and boy am I envious! Be it life, style, travel or food, Rosie’s got it covered, and every post is effortless to read. And… just take a look at this adorable photo of Rosie’s dog Custard(!), go have a read, you’ll love it!

Rosie & Custard

Lipstick with some Sunshine’s ‘The Peach Line Up’ – Following My MAC Problem post, I’ve been browsing the blogoshphere for some Spring inspired lipstick alternatives and this post from Tamira hit the spot! I’m currently lusting after NARS Barbarella!! *someone help me*

Lisa Eldridge’s ‘Easy, Effortless Winged Liner’– Since my flatmates left for easter break I’ve been filling my spare time with a multitude of different youtube videos, and one that’s had me hitting the repeat button is the ‘Easy, Effortless, Winged Liner’ look from none other than Lisa Eldridge! I can’t wait to try this out!

Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturiser – I’ve rediscovered this little gem in my skincare stash this week, and boy I’m glad I did! This lightweight facial moisturiser helps firms the skin’s appearance and minimise imperfections and its great under makeup too.

Aurelia Miracle Cleanser – The perfect Spring cleaner! Fragranced with a blend of Eucalyptus, Chamomile, Rosemary and Bergamot this creamy cleanser buffs away dead skin cells and make-up whilst helping to stimulate the skin’s natural renewal process, it smells divine!

EASTER & Marks and Spencer’s ‘Toffee Fudge and Belgian Chocolate Hot Cross Buns’ – Now, the hot cross buns are just an added bonus to this post, because they’re yummy! But really, what I love this week is that I get to go home for Easter soon! 3 days and counting! *here’s to forgetting I have 3 exams in May*

images used are sourced from the respective websites

Leave a Reply

