1 – Wish List

There are too many things on my radar at the moment. I’m desperately fighting back temptation, but every day my wish list seems to double in size! Someone please hide my purse!

For weeks now I’ve been waiting for my local Space NK (Newcastle FYI) to replenish their NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Stocks in the shade Vanilla. It’s available directly from the NARS website but I’ve got some juicy N.Dulge points ready to use, so for now, I guess its a waiting game.

I’m currently totalling 3 individual NARS palettes. There’s no way I need another one – but boy do I want one. The NARSissist Blush Palette is limited edition and exclusive to Space NK and to be honest, I’m surprised it wasn’t a sell out, like its b-e-a-utiful sister product the NARSissist Eyeshadow Palette. Maybe one of these days someone will decide I deserve a present (mum, I know you’re reading this…).

Along the same line, there are two other blush-ing beauties that I just can’t keep my eyes off (see what I did there). The Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blushes were released on the 11th February, and their six-strong line up is something else. These blushes are a hybrid between their Ambient Lighting Powders and pops of colour which impart that whole ‘glowing from within’ thing. Mood Exposure, Dim Infusion and Luminous Flush – Im coming for you.

To finish my lustings off for this week I give you the NARS Matte Multiple, available for pre-order from Space NK (shipping 25th March) – I. Want. Every. Darn. Shade. No Seriously… I do. But to narrow it down, Laos, Exumas and Altai – I’m looking at you.

Are there any other products you think I should add to my list?

images from the Space NK website

2 comments

Leave a Reply

